I can view a member's subscriptions from the Members page - by clicking a member and selecting View subscriptions:
Or I can view the subscribers to a collection from the sharing page - by clicking a collection and selecting existing subscribers.
Remove a subscription
To prevent a subscriber accessing a collection, either Delete the subscription from the member...
...or delete the subscriber from the collection:
Change the access rights
Access rights are changed by re-sharing the collection. Doing this replaces the previous subscription.
Stop all access to a collection
Prevent access to a collection by deleting the collection or stopping sharing.
Stop sharing removes all subscriptions to the collection. Deleting the collection is a more drastic solution as it also will delete any videos that it contains.
Stop all access to a Limited collection
Limited collections cannot have subscriptions but because access to them is dependent on following a link, access can be blocked by resetting the link..
What to do if a subscriber loses the sharing invitation
The invitation is crucial for access if this is the first attempt to view your channel. This is because they must click the link on the invitation to associate your member details with their dartfish.tv account.
You can check the status of a member's subscription to a collection - if pending then no account has yet been associated with this member.
In this case you must reinvite the member
If the status of a member is not pending they will be able to view the content to which they are subscribed simply by visiting the channel. You can send them the URL of the channel. You can also reinvite them if it is more convenient or if you want them to have a limited link that they can distribute.