If your annual payment doesn't happen because of an expired card or because you have switched off autorenew in your account settings, you will no longer be able to access your videos and any links you have shared will no longer work. Your content isn't immediately deleted though. If you renew your subscription, you will find everything as you left it. You are advised by email when content will be removed permanently.
What happens to your Dartfish.tv account
Even without any of the features of a myDartfish plan, you will retain your account on dartfish.tv. You can continue to use the same sign-in and will be able to access subscriptions and favorites etc. You can go to your account settings page at any time to renew your subscription to myDartfish.
myDartfish Note & myDartfish Express apps
myDartfish Express and mydartfish Note will no longer work because you must have a myDartfish subscription to use them. You may buy Dartfish Express (only o Android) to get video analysis without access to the cloud.