If a video is in a Smart Cloud collection, deletion permanently removes it and it will no longer be available to any of your myDartfish apps and tools.
It doesn't matter how you delete it either; from the myDartfish website, from myDartfish Express or myDartfish 360. In each case "delete" means delete. And of course therein lies the power of myDartfish - the freedom to use any of your devices to access and manage the content of your Smart Cloud library... including deletion.
You want to free up space on your phone?
Don't delete - just switch off the option making the video available offline. You can find this option:
- In the Video Hub of myDartfish Express
- In the Media pane of the myDartfish 360 library - either right-click the video thumbnail or click the Media Pane's menu button